Murder At The Symphony – Danish National Symphony Orchestra

Weidemann/Kamien/Tykwer Zu Asche, zu Staub from Babylon Berlin
Herrmann Vertigo-Prelude; The Madhouse – The Murder from Psycho
Cave Where the wild Roses grow
Rota The Godfather-Suite
Rodney Bennett Waltz from Murder on the Orient Express
Greewood Open Spaces from There will be Blood
Badalamenti First Walk with me, Sycamore Trees, Laura Palmer’s Theme, Theme from Twin Peaks
Smith A Conspiracy of Faith
Cohen Nevermind from True Detective
Zimmer Chevaliers de Sangreal from The Da Vinci Code; Discombobulate from Sherlock Holmes
Choir of Young Believers Hallow Talk from The Bridge
Bruch Solo-Intro from Violin Concerto

Kylie Minogue, Kira Skov, Christine Nonbo Andersen, Christina Astrand, Danish National Symphony Orchestra, Sarah Hicks

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Date de parution: 10/9/2021
Code barre: 0880242652041 Catégories : , ,



Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Murder At The Symphony – Danish National Symphony Orchestra”



Retour haut de page