Mademoiselle In New York – Lucienne Renaudin Vary

1. s’Wonderful / But Not for Me / I Got Rhythm / An American in Paris (Ballet Medley)
2. Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte M 19
3. Porgy and Bess: I Loves You Porgy
4. For Me Formidable
5. Le Boeuf Sur Le Toit Op 58
6. Bird’s Lament
7. Si Tu Vois Ma Mere
8. Shall We Gather at the River?
9. West Side Story: Tonight / I Feel Pretty / Maria / Gee Officer Krupke / Somewhere (Medley)
10. Je Ne t’aime Pas
11. They All Laughed
12. Gypsy Songs Op 55: IV Songs My Mother Taught Me
13. Candide: Glitter and Be Gay
14. Sunny

Lucienne Renaudin Vary, BBC Concert Orchestra, Bill Elliott

Drager: 1 CD
Release date: 13/9/2019
Barcode: 0190295407100 Categorieën: ,



Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Mademoiselle In New York – Lucienne Renaudin Vary” te beoordelen



Scroll naar boven