Scott Joplin: The King Of Ragtime, Complete Piano Works – Phillip Dyson

The Great Crush Collision March
Combination March
Harmony Club Waltz
Original Rags (Arr. Daniels for Piano)
Maple Leaf Rag
Peacherine Rag
Augustan Club Waltz
The Easy Winners
A Breeze from Alabama
Elite Syncopations
The Entertainer
March Majestic
The Strenuous Life
Weeping Willow
Palm Leaf Rag
The Favorite
The Sycamore
The Cascades
The Chrysanthemum
Bethena A Concert Waltz
The Rosebud March
Binks’ Waltz
Ragtime Dance
Gladiolus Rag
Sugar Cane Rag
Pineapple Rag
Wall Street Rag
Solace – A Mexican Serenade
Pleasant Moments
Country Club
Euphonic Sounds
Paragon Rag
Stoptime Rag
Scott Joplin’s New Rag
Magnetic Rag
Reflection Rag
Sunflower Slow Drag
Something Doing
Lily Queen
Heliotrope Bouquet
Felicity Rag
Kismet Rag
Sensation (Arr. Joplin for Piano)
Silver Swan Rag
Fig Leaf Rag
Rose Leaf Rag
Searchlight Rag
1. Frolic of the Bears [3 Pieces from Treemonisha]
2. Prelude to Act 3 [3 Pieces from Treemonisha]
3. A Real Slow Drag [3 Pieces from Treemonisha]

Phillip Dyson

Drager: 4 CD
Release date: 3/6/2022
Barcode: 0028948301348 Categorieën: , ,




Scroll naar boven