Antonin Dvorak: Stabat Mater – Mariss Jansons

Erin Wall, Mihoko Fujimura, Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra & Choir, Mariss Jansons

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 19/2/2016
Barcode: 4260415080141 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Antonin Dvorak: Stabat Mater – Mariss Jansons”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions