Berlioz: Romeo Et Juliette, Opus 17 – Michael Tilson Thomas

Roméo et Juliette op. 17 (Romeo und Julia, Dramatische Sinfonie)
1. Introduktion – Prolog
2. Romeo alone – Festivity at the Capulets’
3. The Capulets’ garden – Love scene
4. Scherzo: Queen Mab
5. Zweiter Prolog – Juliet’s funeral cortege
6. Romeo in the tomb of the Capulets
7. Finale: Brawl between the Capulets and the Montagues
8. Friar Laurence’s recitative and aria
9. Oath of reconciliation

Sasha Cooke, Nicholas Phan, Luca Pisaroni, San Francisco Symphony Chorus, San Francisco Symphony Orchestra, Michael Tilson Thomas

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 29/11/2018
Barcode: 0821936007426 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Berlioz: Romeo Et Juliette, Opus 17 – Michael Tilson Thomas”



Retour haut de page