Elgar: Enigma Variations / Pomp And Circumst

Variations on an Original Theme, Op. 36 “Enigma”
Theme Andante (Original Version)
1. C.A.E. L’istesso tempo (Original Version)
2. H.D.S.-P. Allegro (Original Version)
3. R.B.T. Allegretto (Original Version)
4. W.M.B. Allegro di molto (Original Version)
5. R.P.A. Moderato (Original Version)
6. Ysobel Andantino (Original Version)
7. Troyte Presto (Original Version)
8. W.N. Allegretto (Original Version)
9. Nimrod Adagio (Original Version)
10. Intermezzo: Dorabella Allegretto (Original Version)
11. G.R.S. Allegro di molto (Original Version)
12. B.G.N. Andante (Original Version)
13. Romanza *** Moderato (Original Version)
14. Finale: E.D.U. Allegro – Presto (Original Version)
“Pomp and Circumstance, ” Op. 39: March, No. 1 in D
Original Version
“Pomp and Circumstance, ” Op. 39: March, No. 2 in A minor
The Crown of India
March of the Mogul Emperors (Original Version)

Various Artists / Bernstein, Leonard

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 1/11/2015
Barcode: 0028941349026 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elgar: Enigma Variations / Pomp And Circumst”