In Wonderland – Rieu

Also sprach Zarathustra (Live)
Heigh-Ho (Live)
Florentiner Marsch (Live)
Walzer Medley (Live)
Salomé (Live)
Säbeltanz (Live)
Arie des Zauberers (Live)
O Isis und Osiris (Live)
I’ve Got Plenty Of Nothing (Live)
Concerto Pour Une Voix (Live)
Solveig’s Lied (Live)
Lasst den Kopf nicht hängen (Live)
The Impossible Dream (Live In Netherlands / 2007)
Cinderella Waltz (Live)
Tara’s Theme (Live)
Second Waltz (Live)
Brüderchen komm tanz mit mir (Live)
Abends will ich schlafen geh’n (Live)
Karneval Festival (Live)
Schwanensee (Moderato) (Live)
Some Day My Prince Will Come (Live)
Fanfare (Live)
Das alte Schloss (Live)
The Only Thing I Care About (Live)
Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Live)
This Land Is Mine (Live)
What A Wonderful World (Live)
André Rieu im Wunderland (Behind The Scenes)
Efteling Promo Wunderland (Video)

Rieu, Andre

Format: 1 DVD Video
Release date: 1/1/2016
Barcode: 0602517439382 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Wonderland – Rieu”