Johann Sebastian Bach : Oratorio de Noël

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Weihnachtsoratorium (Christmas Oratorio), BWV 248

Christian Immler (basse)
Maximilian Schmitt (ténor)
Rachel Harnisch (soprano)
Anke Vondung (mezzo-soprano)

Academy for Ancient Music Berlin
Bavarian Radio Chorus

Peter Dijkstra

Format: 2 DVD Video
Release date: 27/10/2011
Barcode: 4035719005028 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Johann Sebastian Bach : Oratorio de Noël”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions