New Perspectives For Marimba – Arjan Jongsma

Bach Lute Suite in E minor, BWV 996
Hoekstra Clio’s Patchwork, Fantasia for Marimba (2021)
Ravel Concerto for the Left Hand in D major, M. 82
Bach Prelude | English Suite No. 2 in A minor, BWV 807
Ravel Modéré | Sonatine, M. 40
Ravel Menuet sur le nom d’Haydn, M. 58

Arjan Jongsma

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 6/8/2021
Barcode: 8717775551478 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New Perspectives For Marimba – Arjan Jongsma”



Retour haut de page