Of All Joys – Attacca Quartet

Arvo Pärt Summa; Fratres
Luca Marenzio Solo e pensoso
John Dowland Flow my Tears
Philip Glass String Quartet No. 3 “Mishima”
Orlando Gibbons Fantasia in D minor a 6
Gregorio Allegri Miserere
John Bennet Weep, o mine Eyes
Clemens non Papa Ego flos campi a 7

Attacca Quartet

Format: 1 CD
You can pre-order this article, release is expected on 5/11/21
Barcode: 0194399360620 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Of All Joys – Attacca Quartet”


Sony Classical

Retour haut de page