Prokofiev: Cinderella – Birmingham Royal Ballet / Kessels

Aschenbrödel op. 87 (Cinderella, Ballett)
Prolog (1. Akt)
Invitation to the ball
Cinderella’s shoes
The old beggar woman
Preparations for the ball
Cinderella imagines herself at the ball
The fairy godmother
Cinderella goes to the ball
At the ball (2. Akt)
The stepsisters
The prince
Cinderella’s arrival
Cinderella and the prince’s variations
Cinderella and the prince fall in love
The clock strikes midnight
Cinderella returns home (3. Akt)
The prince’s search

Koen Birmingham Royal Ballet / Kessels

Format: 1 DVD Video
Release date: 1/4/2011
Barcode: 0825646740949 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prokofiev: Cinderella – Birmingham Royal Ballet / Kessels”


NVC Arts

Get 15% off with coupon code BLACK2021 until sunday 28/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
Retour haut de page