Ritchie, Anthony: Stations – Symphony No. 4

Sinfonie Nr. 4 “Stations”f
1. I am very small
2. My terrors
3. I am a man who wakes up from a dream
4. She weepeth
5. The young men have ceased from their musick
6. Wide eyed, I have looked into the abyss
7. My back curves like a whale breaching
8. The women are like a halo around me
9. The wood is a hammer
10. Now I am as when I entered this world
11. My arm is a road through suffering and pain
12. Why have you abandoned me?
13. For one split second everything holds its breath
14. Light flikering on the horizon

Christchurch Symphony Orchestra – W / Woods, Tom

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 1/11/2015
UGS : 9421000503147 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ritchie, Anthony: Stations – Symphony No. 4”