Sommernachtskonzert 2021 – Igor Levit

Verdi I Vespri Siciliani Overture
Rachmaninov Paganini-Rhapsodie op. 43
Bernstein Symphonic Dances from West Side Story
Elgar Salut d’amour op. 12
Sibelius Intermezzo from Karelia-Suite
Debussy Prélude a l’après-midi d’un faune
Holst Jupiter from The Planets

Igor Levit, Wiener Philharmoniker, Daniel Harding

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 23/7/2021
Barcode: 0194399049396 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sommernachtskonzert 2021 – Igor Levit”


Sony Classical

Get 15% off with coupon code BLACK2021 until sunday 28/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
Retour haut de page