The Mercy (OST) – Johann Johannsson

Boating For Beginners
The Good Ship Teignmouth Electron
A Sparrow Alighted Upon Our Shoulder
Terra Firma
Into The Wide And Deep Unknown
Good Morning, Midnight
A Sea Without Shores
Karen b?r til engil
Innocence (From “Free The Mind”)
The Doldrums
Meditation (From “Free The Mind”)
The Horse Latitudes
Radio (From “Free The Mind”)
The Furious Sea Of Fogs And Squalls
Three Thousand Five Hundred And Ninety One Benches (From “Copenhagen Dreams”)
The Captain’s Log
The Mercy
She Loves To Ride The Port Ferry When It Rains (From “Copenhagen Dreams”)
The Radiant City
A Pile Of Dust
At 19°41’10.40 North 79°52’37.83 West, Lies The Shadow

Johann Johannsson

Format: 2 Vinyl
Release date: 9/2/2018
Barcode: 0028947983040 Categories: ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mercy (OST) – Johann Johannsson”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions