The Peace Concert Versailles – Yuja Wang

Charpentier Te Deum for Soloists, Chorus and Orchestra, H 146: 1. Prélude
Mozart Symphony No.40 in G minor, K.550: I. Molto allegro
Mozart Die Zauberflöte, K620: Overture
Debussy Sirènes
Holst Mars
Wagner The Ride of the Valkyries, Siegfried’s Funeral March
Ravel Piano Concerto in D major (for the left hand)
Vaughan Williams Dirge for Two Veterans (from Dona nobis pacem)
Beethoven Missa Solemnis in D major, Op. 123 – Agnus Dei
Beethoven Symphony No.5 in C minor, Op.67
Ives The Unanswered Question

Yuja Wang, Choeur De Radio France, Wiener Philharmoniker, Franz Welser-Möst

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 15/11/2019
Barcode: 0044007356999 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Peace Concert Versailles – Yuja Wang”



Retour haut de page