The Royal Ballet Collection – The Royal Ballet

19th-century classics Giselle (Osipova/Acosta), La Bayadère (Rojo/Nuhez/Acosta), Don Quixote (Nufiez/Acosta), The Sleeping Beauty (Cojocaru/Bonelli), The Nutcracker (Yoshida/McRae), Swan Lake (Nufiez/Soares)
Frederick Ashton ballets Sylvia (Bussell/Bolle), La Fille mal gardée (Osipova/McRae), Rhapsody (Osipova/McRae), The Two Pigeons (Cuthbertson/Muntagirov), La Valse, ‘Méditation’ from Thaïs (Benjamin/ Hristov), Voices of Spring, Monotones I and II, Marguerite and Armand (Rojo/POlunin)
Kenneth MacMiIlan ballets Romeo and Juliet (Cuthbertson/Bonelli), Mayerling (Galeazzi/Watson)
Christopher Wheeldon ballets Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland (Cuthbertson/polunin/Watson/Yanowsky/McRae), The Winters Tale (Cuthbertson/Watson/Lamb/McRae/Yanowsky/Bonelli)
Wayne McGregor ballets Chroma, Infra, Limen

The Royal Ballet

Format: 15 DVD Video
Release date: 15/10/2021
Barcode: 0809478013389 Catégories : , , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Royal Ballet Collection – The Royal Ballet”


Opus Arte

Retour haut de page