A Friendly Session Vol.1 – June Christy

All Or Nothing At All
Born To Be Blue
Lullaby Of The Leaves
Ill Wind
(I Would Do) Anything For You
Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
Make Love To Me
Prelude To A Kiss
I’ve Got A Crush On You
‘s Wonderful
The Christmas Song
It’s Only A Paper Moon
Come Rain Or Come Shine
The Sky Without The Stars
Pennies From Heaven
Three Little Words
Everything Happens To Me

June Christy

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 6/4/1998
Barcode: 0604988034127 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Friendly Session Vol.1 – June Christy”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions