At The Opera House (Vinyl) – Ella Fitzgerald

It’s All Right With Me (Cole Porter)
Don’cha Go ‘Way Mad (Jimmy Mundy-Illinois Jacquet-Al Stillman)
Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered (Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart)
These Foolish Things (Jack Strachey-Harry Link-Holt Marvell)
Ill Wind (Harold Arlen-Ted Koehler)
Goody Goody (Johnny Mercer-Matt Malneck)
Moonlight In Vermont (Karl Suessdorf-John Blackburn)
Them There Eyes (Maceo Pinkard-Doris Tauber-William Tracey)
Stompin’ At The Savoy (Benny Goodman-Edgar Sampson-Chick Webb-Andy Razaf)
Oh, Lady Be Good (George & Ira Gershwin)

Ella Fitzgerald

Format: 1 Vinyl
Release date: 6/9/2018
Barcode: 8437016248881 Categories: ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “At The Opera House (Vinyl) – Ella Fitzgerald”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions