Augusta Read Thomas: The Auditions – Jessica Aszodi

Avain Capriccio (für Blechbläserquintett)
1. Hummingbirds
2. Swans
3. Canaries
Plea for peace (Vocalise für Sopran und Streichquartett)
Ripple effects
The auditions (Ballett für Kammerorchester)
1. Resonant, elegant, spaciuos, setting mystical scene for dancers
2. Energetic, earthy, introducing characters of auditioning dancers
3. Elegant, dreamy, clock-like bells, dancers in otherwordly space
4. Ardent, agile, dancers continue to audition
5. Ethereal, more dancers made it ot the spiritual space
6. Passionate, athletic, dancers take final audition
7. Mystical, sonorous, all dancers in mystical landscape
Two thoughts about the piano (für Klavier)
Selene (für Perkussionsquartett und Blasinstrumente)
Your kiss (für Sopran und Klavier)

Jessica Aszodi, Claire Booth, Andrew Matthews-Owen, Daniel Pesca, Joey Brink, Michael Solotke, ICE Ensemble, Third Coast Percussion, Vimbayi Kaziboni

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 1/5/2020
Barcode: 0710357640223 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Augusta Read Thomas: The Auditions – Jessica Aszodi”



Retour haut de page