Beacon Theatre: Live From New York – Joe Bonamassa

72nd St. subway blues (Intro)
Slow train
Cradle rock
When the fire hits the sea
Midnight blues
Dust bowl
The river
I’ll take care of you
Sinner’s prayer
You better watch yourself
Steal your heart away
Bird on a wire
Down around my place
I know a place
Blue and evil
Fire and water
Walk in my shadow
Mountain time
Young man blues
If heartaches were nickels
Woke up dreaming

Joe Bonamassa

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 22/3/2012
Barcode: 8712725736677 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beacon Theatre: Live From New York – Joe Bonamassa”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions