Beethoven / Hummel / Stravinsky – Mariss Jansons

Beethoven Mass in C major, Op. 86
Stravinsky Symphony in 3 movements
Hummel Trumpet Concerto in E (or E flat) major, WoO / S49

Genia Kühmeier, Gerhild Romberger, Maximilian Schmitt, Luca Pisaroni, Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Symphonieorchester und des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Mariss Jansons

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 1/10/2018
Barcode: 4260415080424 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beethoven / Hummel / Stravinsky – Mariss Jansons”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions