Beethoven: Missa Solemnis – Harnoncourt

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Missa solemnis en ré majeur, op. 123

Marlis Petersen
Elisabeth Kulman
Werner Gura
Gerald Finley
Orchestre Royal du Concertgebouw Amsterdam
Nikolaus Harnoncourt

Format: 1 DVD Video
Release date: 22/4/2013
Barcode: 0814337011260 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beethoven: Missa Solemnis – Harnoncourt”