Beethoven: The Piano Concertos – Margarita Höhenrieder

Margarita Höhenrieder, Staatskapelle Dresden, Kammerphilharmonie Amade, Württembergisches Kammerorchester Heilbronn, Bamberger Symphoniker, Bayerisches Staatsorchester, Fabio Luisi, Leon Fleisher, Martin Haselböck, Bruno Weil

Format: 3 DVD Video
Release date: 1/1/2022
Barcode: 4260234832648 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beethoven: The Piano Concertos – Margarita Höhenrieder”


Accentus Music

Retour haut de page