Benjamin Britten: Death In Venice

Death in Venice (Oper in 2 Akten) (Gesamtaufnahme)
My mind beats on (1. Akt)
Who’s that?
Hey there, hey there, you!
Ah, Serenissima!
We are delighted to greet the Signore
Poles, I should think
The wind is from the West
Adziù, Adziù!
Aou’! Stagando, aou’!
Naturally, Signore, I understand
Se be it
Orchestra introduction
So, it has com eto this (2. Akt)
Sickness? What sickness?
And now I cannot let them out of sight
O voluptuous days!
This way for the players, Signori!
Ah, little Tadziù
Receive the stranger god
Do what you will with me!
O Aschenbach…
The wind still blows from the land

Bruno Bartoletti Marlin Miller / Razek-François Bitar / Scott Hendricks / Orchestra and Chorus of Teatro La Fenice

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 1/1/1980
Barcode: 8007144556082 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Benjamin Britten: Death In Venice”



Retour haut de page