British Blues Explosion Live – Joe Bonamassa

The British blues explosion (Intro)
Beck’s bolero / Rice pudding
Mainline Florida
Boogie with Stu
Let me love you baby
Plynth (Water dawn the drain)
Spanish boots
Double crossing time
Motherless children
Band introductions
Tea for one / I can’t quit you baby
Little girl
Black winter / Django
How many more times
“Taximan” (Live At The Cavern Club)
Joe honored with a “Brick in the wall”
The British blues explosion explained by Mick Wall

Joe Bonamassa

Format: 2 DVD Video
Release date: 17/5/2018
Barcode: 0819873016908 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “British Blues Explosion Live – Joe Bonamassa”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions