Chopin at Manial Palace

Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849)
Ballade pour piano n° 1 en sol mineur, B 66op. 23
Scherzo pour piano n° 3 en do dièse mineur, B 125op. 39
Andante spianato et Grand Polonaise brillante en mi bémol majeur, op. 22
3 Nocturnes pour piano, B 54op. 9
4 Mazurkas pour piano, B 89op. 24

Ramzi Yassa (piano)

Format: 1 DVD Video
Release date: 24/8/1998
Barcode: 5410939660193 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chopin at Manial Palace”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions