Circus Dinogad

Jean-Luc Ponty Jig
Henry Purcell Music for a While
Maurice Ravel Chanson ecossaise
Jarmo Romppanen Polksa No. 745
David Faber Seven Deadly Sins I
Hilary Summers Seven Deadly Sins II & III
Maarten Ornstein Seven Deadly Sins IV; How do I loathe thee
Mike Fentross 77 Tears
Marie-Louise De Jong Seven Deadly Sins V
Marleen Wester Seven Deadly Sins VI
Judith Van Driel Seven Deadly Sins VII; Hubristic Hornpipe
William Byrd Ye Sacred Muses
John Dowland In darkness let me dwell
Traditionals I will give my love an apple; Peis Dinogad; Ar lan y mor; My Lagan Love

Hilary Summers, Maarten Ornstein, Mike Fentross, Dudok Quartet Amsterdam

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 24/11/2023
UGS : 8717774571026 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Circus Dinogad”