Dave Brubeck: Chansons – Dave Brubeck

Dave Brubeck (1920-)
All My Love
Strange Meadowlark
The Things You Never Remember
So Lonely
Don’t Forget Me
There’ll Be n° Tomorrow
The Time de Our Madness
Final Curve
Hold Fast to Dreams
Dream Dust
The Dream Keeper
Day d’après Day
Once When I Was Very Young

Dave Brubeck (piano)
John De Haan (ténor)
Jane Giering-De Haan (soprano)
Cliff Jackson (piano)

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 25/3/2005
UGS : 0636943922026 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dave Brubeck: Chansons – Dave Brubeck”