Deep In A Dream (Vinyl) – Chet Baker

Deep In A Dream [Jimmy Van Heusen-Eddie De Lange]
Aren’t You Glad You’re You? [Johnny Burke-Himmy Van Heusen]
This Time The Dream’s On Me [Harold Arlen-Johnny Mercer]
This Thrill Is Gone [Lew Brown-Ray Henderson]
The Wind [Russ Freeman-Jerry Gladston]
You Don’t Know What Love Is [Don Raye-Gene DePaul]
Summer Sketch [Russ Freeman]
Halema [Phil Urso]
Ponder [Bob Zieff]
A Night On Bop Mountain [Kai Winding]
Alone Together [Howard Dietz-Arthur Schwartz]

Chet Baker

Format: 1 Vinyl
Release date: 6/9/2018
Barcode: 8436569190333 Categories: ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deep In A Dream (Vinyl) – Chet Baker”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions