Enargeia – Emily D’Angelo

Fólk fær andlit (Arr. Jarkko Riihimäki)
O virtus sapientiae (Arr. Sarah Kirkland Snider)
II. This World Within Me Is Too Small (Arr. Jarkko Riihimäki) [Song from the Uproar]
II. Hello Lord [Vespers for a New Dark Age]
XII. You Are the Dust (Arr. Jarkko Riihimäki) [Song from the Uproar]
IX. Dead Friend [Penelope]
V. Nausicaa [Penelope]
O frondens virga (Arr. Missy Mazzoli)
Lidur (Arr. Jarkko Riihimäki)
A Thousand Tongues
IV. The Lotus Eaters [Penelope]

Emily D’Angelo, Das Freie Orchester Berlin

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 8/10/2021
Barcode: 0028948605361 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Enargeia – Emily D’Angelo”



Retour haut de page