Flute Concertos (First Choice) – Gallois

Flute Concerto in G, Wq 169
1. Allegro di molto (Cadenza: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach)
2. Largo (Cadenza: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach)
3. Presto (Cadenza: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach)
Concerto in E minor
1. Allegro con brio (Cadenza: Patrick Gallois)
2. Adagio un poco andante (Cadenza: Patrick Gallois)
3. Presto (Cadenza: Patrick Gallois)
Flute Concerto No.3 in C
1. Allegro (Cadenza: Patrick Gallois)
2. Grave (Cadenza: Patrick Gallois)
3. Allegro assai (Cadenza: Patrick Gallois)
Flute Concerto in G major
1. Allegro (Original Version)
2. Arioso (Original Version)
3. Presto (Original Version)

Gallois, Patrick / Schreier, Peter

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 1/1/2016
Barcode: 0028947911142 Categories: ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flute Concertos (First Choice) – Gallois”