Inaugural Concert In Leipzig – Andriss Nelsons

Mozart Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K550
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6 in B minor, Op. 74 ‘Pathétique’

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig, Andriss Nelsons

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 1/2/2019
Barcode: 4260234831733 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inaugural Concert In Leipzig – Andriss Nelsons”


Accentus Music

Retour haut de page