John Hoybye: ‘Hope’ Easter Music – Ars Nova Copenhagen

The Wonder
The Source
The Nails of Death
When God Raised the Dead
The Grave is Empty
At Break of Day
One Faith, One Hope
Psalm 151
What A Great Blast
Psalm 152
Wave Upon Wave
Psalm 153
Psalm Upon Psalm

Ars Nova Copenhagen, Mads Haaber’s Quartet, Orpheus Vokalensemble

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 5/4/2024
Barcode: 4009350835313 Categories: , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Hoybye: ‘Hope’ Easter Music – Ars Nova Copenhagen”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions