Leonard Bernstein: Young People’s Concerts, Vol.3

Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990)
Young People’s Concerts with the New York Philharmonic

The Road to Paris
The Sound of a Hall
A Tribute to Teachers
The Genius of Paul Hindemith
Farewell to nationalism
Charles Ives, American Pioneer
Alummi Reunion
Forever Beethoven
Fantastic Variations
Bach Transmogrified
The Anatomy of a Symphony Orchestra
A Copland Celebration
Thus Spake Richard Strauss
Liszt and the Devil
Holst:The Planets
3 episodes of Young Performers featuring among others Edo de Waart, Horacio Gutierrez and Young Uck Kim

New York Philharmonic
Leonard Bernstein, direction

Format: 4 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 1/5/2019
Barcode: 0814337017873 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leonard Bernstein: Young People’s Concerts, Vol.3”