Mahler: Symphonies Nos 1, 2, 4-9 – Riccardo Chailly

With 125-minute documentary with Riccardo Chailly and other Mahler experts such as Henry-Louis de la Grange, Reinhold Kubelik.

Christiane Oelze, Sarah Connolly, Erika Sunnegardh, Lioba Braun, Stephen Gould, Dietrich Henschel, Georg Zeppenfeld, MDR Rundfunkchor Leipzig, Rundfunkchor Berlin, GewandhausChor Leipzig, Thomanerchor Leipzig, Gewandhausorchester Leipzig, Riccardo Chailly

Format: 8 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 1/8/2021
Barcode: 4260234832211 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mahler: Symphonies Nos 1, 2, 4-9 – Riccardo Chailly”


Accentus Music

Get 15% off with coupon code BLACK2021 until sunday 28/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
Retour haut de page