Mahler: Symphony No. 2 – Andris Nelsons

Gustav Mahler (1860-1911)
Symphonie n° 2 en do mineur “Résurrection”

Bernd Alois Zimmermann (1918-1970)
Concerto pour trompette et orchestre “Nobody knows the trouble I see”

Lucy Crowe, soprano
Ekaterina Gubanova, contralto
Hakan Hardenberger, trompette
Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Howard Arman, direction
Wiener Philharmoniker
Andris Nelsons, direction

Format: 1 Blu-ray Disc
Release date: 1/5/2019
SKU: 0814337014902 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mahler: Symphony No. 2 – Andris Nelsons”