Morse Code – Ella Mae Morse

The Blacksmith blues
Shoo shoo baby
Pig foot Pete
Money honey
Milkman keep those bottles quite
No love, no nothing
Buzz me
Cow-cow buggie
Hoodel addle
Early in the morning
Why shouldn’t I?
The merry ha-ha
Tess’ torch song
Patty cake man
Invitation to the blues
Hey Mr. Postman
It ain’t necessarily so
Jump back honey
Old shank’s mare
Love ya like mad
Hello Suzanne
I love you, yes I do
Old Rob Roy
It’s raining tears from my eyes
Bring back my baby
Tennessee Saturday night
The house of blue lights
The guy who invented kissin’
Is it any wonder
Forty cups of coffee
Okie boogie
Mister five by five
On the sunny side of the street
Captain kidd
Love me or leave me
T’ain’t what you do
Your conscience tells me so
The thrill is gone
Rock me all night long
Rip van winkle
Oh you crazy moon
5-10-15 hours
He’s my guy
Get on board little children
False hearted girl
Have mercy baby
Male call
Goodnight sweetheart

Ella Mae Morse

Format: 2 CD
Release date: 9/5/2005
UGS : 0604988041828 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Morse Code – Ella Mae Morse”