Mozart: Concertos

Sinfonia Concertante Kv 297b
Concerto For Clarinet And Orchestra Kv C 14.06

Mi-Young Chon, Dieter Klöcker, Karl-Otto Hartmann, Jan Schröder, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra, Prantl

Format: 1 DVD Video
Release date: 26/11/2001
Barcode: 0760623100050 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mozart: Concertos”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions