Pyotr Tchaikovsky: The Seasons – The Sergey Mazaev Queentet

Die Jahreszeiten op. 37b Nr. 1-12 (Charakterstücke)
Nr. 1 January: At the fireside
Nr. 2 February: Maslenitsa
Nr. 3 March: A song of the lark
Nr. 4 April: A snowdrop
Nr. 5 May: White nights
Nr. 6 June: Barcarolle
Nr. 7 July: A haymaker’s song
Nr. 8 August: Harvest time
Nr. 9 September: Hunting
Nr. 10 October: Song of autumn
Nr. 11 November: In a “Troika”
Nr. 12 December: Christmastide

The Sergey Mazaev Queentet

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 1/6/2017
Barcode: 4600317124749 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pyotr Tchaikovsky: The Seasons – The Sergey Mazaev Queentet”



Retour haut de page