Rossini: Le Comte Ory

Leonardo Ferrando, Lars Arvidson, Daniela Pini, Erika Miklosa, Jonas Samuelsson, Malmö Opera Orchestra, Tobias Ringborg

Format: 1 DVD Video
Release date: 1/7/2018
Barcode: 0747313538850 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rossini: Le Comte Ory”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions