Schubert: Alfonso Und Estrella – Gérard Korsten

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Alfonso und Estrella, D 732

Eva Mei (soprano)
Rainer Trost (ténor)
Markus Werba (baryton)

Cagliari Theater Chorus
Cagliari Theater Orchestra

Gérard Korsten

Format: 1 DVD Video
Release date: 18/11/2004
Barcode: 8007144334512 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Schubert: Alfonso Und Estrella – Gérard Korsten”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions