Shades Of Love (Korean Drama Soundtracks) – Daniel Hope

Beautiful (from Goblin)
Muiiya (from Six Flying Dragons)
Mr. Sunshine-Theme (from Mr. Sunshine)
Always (from Descendants of the Sun)
Don’t Worry (from Reply)
You are my World (from The Legend of the Blue Sea)
Stay with me (from Goblin)
Shades of Love – Blue
Shades of Love – red
I will go to you like first Snow (from Goblin)
B Rosette (from White Tower)
Good Day (from Mr. Sunshine)
Snow Flower (from I’m sorry, I love you)
Muiiya (Rock Version / from Six Flying Dragons)
Brain-Theme (from Brain)
Back in Time (from Moon embracing the Sun)
The Song for my Brother (from Crash Landing on you)

Daniel Hope, Albrecht Mayer, Sebastian Knauer, James Galway, Zürcher Kammerorchester

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 9/7/2021
Barcode: 0028948604135 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shades Of Love (Korean Drama Soundtracks) – Daniel Hope”



Retour haut de page