Shall We Gather – Lucas & Irina Meachem

Gene Scheer American Anthem
Arthur Farwell Song of the deathless Voice
William Grant Still Grief
Kurt Weill Beat! Beat! Drums!
John Musto Litany
Richard Hageman The Rich Man
Florence Price Night
Jake Heggie That Moment on
Carrie Jacobs-Bonds A Perfect Day
Ricky Ian Gordon We will always walk together
Stephen Foster Hard Times come again no more
Dan Emmet The Boatman’s Dance
Robert Lowry At the River
Traditionals Oh Shenandoah; In the Mornin’

Lucas & Irina Meachem

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 22/10/2021
Barcode: 5065002149701 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shall We Gather – Lucas & Irina Meachem”



Retour haut de page