Sietske : Where it starts again.

Where it starts again
Thousand shades of green
Gloomy streets
All I need
A day like this
Brace yourself
The time is right
Like the wind
The sailor
Where it starts again

Sietske Roscam Abbing, voix
Eran Har Even, guitares
Marco Zenini, contrebasse
Efraim Schulz-Wackerbarth, batterie
Dirk Balthaus, piano, fender rhodes

Format: 1 CD Digipack
Release date: 1/10/2014
Barcode: 4250647300506 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sietske : Where it starts again.”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions