Tempus Fugit (Vinyl) – Miles Davis & J.J. Johnson

Dear Old Stockholm (Traditional)
Chance It (Oscar Pettiford)
Yesterdays (Jerome Kern-Otto Harbach)
Donna (Jackie Mclean)
Woody ‘N’ You (Dizzy Gillespie)
How Deep Is The Ocean (Irving Berlin)
Kelo (J.J Johnson)
Enigma (J.J Johnson)
Ray’s Idea (Ray Brown-Walter Fuller)
Tempus Fugit (Bud Powell)
C.T.A. (Jimmy Heath)
I Waited For You (Dizzy Gillespie-Walter Fuller)

Miles Davis & J.J. Johnson

Format: 1 Vinyl
Release date: 6/9/2018
Barcode: 8436569190319 Catégories : ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tempus Fugit (Vinyl) – Miles Davis & J.J. Johnson”


Jazz Connections