The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection – Oscar Peterson

I Got Rhythm
The C Jam Blues
Time on my hands
Sweet Lorraine
I surrender dear
Stairway to the stars
Sweet Georgia Brown
Rockin’ In Rhythm
Fine and dandy
Little White Lies
Get happy
Deep purple
Smoke gets in your eyes
Robbin’s nest
I’ll remember April
Squatty Roo
After All
I Get A Kick Out Of You
Exactly like you
The way you look tonight
Love for sale
How high The moon
You go to my head
These foolish things
Long ago and far away
They Can’t Take That Away From Me
It Ain’t Necessarily So
Night and day
Fascinating Rhythm
In A Mellow Tone
Sophisticated Lady
Take The “A” Train
Prelude to a kiss
Do nothin’ till you hear from me
Don’t get around much anymore
Easter Parade
The song is you
The lady is a tramp
Blue Moon
Come rain or come shine
Our love is here to stay
They All Laughed
That old black magic
Stormy weather
I won’t dance
Can’t help lovin’ dat man
In the still of the night
It’s all right with me
Just one of those things
I’ve got you under my skin
Every Time We Say Goodbye
I love Paris
(Love Is) The Tender Trap
The birth of the blues

Oscar Peterson

Format: 3 CD
Release date: 26/5/2016
Barcode: 0805520131186 Categories: ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection – Oscar Peterson”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions