The First Years – Riccardo Chailly & Lucerne Festival Orchestra

Rachmaninov Symphony No. 3 in A minor op. 44; Piano Concerto No. 3 in D minor op. 30; Etude-Tableau in A minor op. 39 No. 2; Vocalise op. 34 No. 14
Ravel Bolero; Valses nobles et sentimentales; La Valse; Daphnis et Chloë Suites No. 1 & 2
Mendelssohn Ein Sommernachtstraum (Overture op. 21 & Excerpts)
Tchaikovsky Manfred Symphony op. 58
Mahler Symphony No. 8

Denis Matsuev, Ricarda Merbeth, Juliane Banse, Anna Lucia Richter, Sara Mingardo, Peter Mattei, Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Tölzer Knabenchor, Lucerne Festival Orchestra, Riccardo Chailly

Format: 4 DVD Video
Release date: 1/6/2023
SKU: 4260234832778 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The First Years – Riccardo Chailly & Lucerne Festival Orchestra”