The Laydy and the Fool & Pineapple Poll – John Cranko

Charles Mackerras (1925-2010)
The Lady and the Fool, romantic ballet Suite (d’après Verdi)

Arthur Sullivan (1842-1900)
Pineapple Poll

Svetlana Beriosova (danseur)
Ronald Hynd (danseur)
Ray Powell (danseur)
Stanley Holden (danseur)
Gerd Larsen (danseur)
Merle Park (danseur)
Brenda Taylor (danseur)
David Blair (danseur)

London Symphony Orchestra
Orchestra of the Royal Opera House

Charles Mackerras

Format: 1 DVD Video
Release date: 1/9/2011
Barcode: 5060244550407 Categories: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Laydy and the Fool & Pineapple Poll – John Cranko”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions