Time Traveler’s Suite – Inon Barnatan

Johann Sebastian Bach Toccata in E minor BWV 914
Georg Friedrich Händel Allemande from Suite HWV 430
Jean Philippe Rameau Courante from Suite in A minor
Francois Couperin L’Atalante
Maurice Ravel Rigaudon from Le Tombeau de Couperin
Thomas Ades Blanca Variations
György Ligeti Musica Ricercata No. 10 & 11
Samuel Barber Fuga from Piano Sonata in E flat major op. 26
Johannes Brahms Händel-Variationen op. 24

Inon Barnatan

Format: 1 CD
Release date: 1/11/2021
Barcode: 0827949087462 Catégories : , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Time Traveler’s Suite – Inon Barnatan”