Verdi: Giovanna D’Arco – Riccardo Chailly

Anna Netrebko, Francesco Meli, Carlos Alvarez, La Scala Orchestra, Riccardo Chailly

Format: 1 DVD Video
Release date: 15/6/2018
Barcode: 0044007439678 Categories: , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Verdi: Giovanna D’Arco – Riccardo Chailly”
Get 10% off with coupon code BLACK2023 until sunday 26/11 when you spend 50€ or more*
* Except promotions